BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ronald Redden
President

president@myppna.com  
Paul Jolly
First Vice-President

vice-president1@myppna.com  
Randy Acosta
Second Vice-President


vice-president2@myppna.com  
Karen Hearn
Secretary


secretary@myppna.com  
Jennifer Woogk
Treasurer

treasurer@myppna.com  
All Members of the Board

board@myppna.com  
Samantha Foster
Association Manager

Samantha.Foster@fsresidential.com
PPNA Committee Members